



## Meeting: Constitution Committee

- Date/Time: Friday, 15 September 2017 at 1.30 pm
- Location: Gartree Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield
- Contact: Mr. E. Walters (Tel: 0116 305 6016)
  - Email: Euan.Walters@leics.gov.uk

## Membership

Dr. T. Eynon CC Mr. J. B. Rhodes CC Dr. R. K. A. Feltham CC Mr. N. J. Rushton CC Mr. S. J. Galton CC

## AGENDA

## Item

Report by

1. Appointment of Chairman.

*Mr* N.J. Rushton CC was nominated as Chairman elect at the Council meeting on 17 May 2017.

- 2. Election of Deputy Chairman.
- 3. Minutes of the meeting held on 10 March 2017.
- 4. Question Time.
- 5. Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).
- 6. To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.
- 7. Declarations of interest.
- 8. Review and Revision of the Constitution. Chief Executive (Page

Democratic Services • Chief Executive's Department • Leicestershire County Council • County Hall Glenfield • Leicestershire • LE3 8RA • Tel: 0116 232 3232 • Email: democracy@leics.gov.uk





(Pages 3 - 4)

(Pages 5 - 22)

- 9. Report of the Independent Remuneration Panel on Members' Allowances.
- Chief Executive (Pages 23 56)
- 10. Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.